Leicestershire County Council closed its Leicestershire Welfare Provision scheme on 31 March 2015.  They have published a guide to other organisations that may be able to assist.


Leicestershire County Council covers the following districts:

  1. Blaby District Council
  2. Charnwood Borough Council
  3. Harborough District Council
  4. Hinckley and Bosworth Borough Council
  5. Melton Borough Council
  6. North West Leicestershire District Council 
  7. Oadby and Wigston Borough Council